GESICA

KSA represents Canadian corporations doing business in Europe and foreign interest doing business in Canada and in the U.S., particularly in Quebec, or that wish to set roots there.

Moreover, the Canada European Union Free Trade Agreement recently entered into and the one contemplated between the U.S. and the E.U. will significantly increase the commercial relations between Europe and America.

In that context, KSA joined the ranks of Gesica (gesica.org), taking in consideration the fact that we operate in a Francophone environment, surrounded by more than 400 millions Anglophones.

The Gesica network is the first international French-speaking lawyers’ network. It stems from its members’ will to work together and to bring together their knowledge, their experience and their know-how, at their clients’ service, everywhere in the world.

Gesica has been in existence more than thirty years. It is comprised of more than 250 firms and 2,200 lawyers in fourty countries, among which more than fifty within the E.U. It is a major player in the law market in France and Europe.

Our integration to the network allows us to be in contact with lawyers everywhere in the world, to be able to benefit from their experience and expertise. On the other hand, reciprocally, our knowledge of America allows them to give adequate counseling to their own clients.

Finally, our vision of customer service is embodied in our professionals’ competence, in the quality of the services rendered and in reasonable fees, all of which are concepts at the root of Gesica’s existence. In that view, targeted international networking, paired with frank cooperation between the network’s members, seem to us to be the appropriate response to our clients’ needs and our approach of professional practise.

Latest News

Read more

«  »

Yves Charbonneau

GESICA

KSA représente des sociétés canadiennes qui opèrent en Europe et des intérêts étrangers qui font des affaires au Canada et aux États-Unis, particulièrement au Québec, ou qui désirent s’y implanter.

Par ailleurs, l’Accord de Libre Échange Canada – Union Européenne récemment intervenu et celui envisagé entre les U.S.A. et l’U.E. auront pour effet d’augmenter de façon importante les relations commerciales entre l’Europe et l’Amérique.

C’est dans ce contexte que KSA a joint les rangs de Gesica (gesica.org), en tenant compte que nous œuvrons dans un milieu francophone, entourés de plus de 400 millions d’anglophones

Le Réseau Gesica est le premier réseau international d’avocats francophones. Il résulte de la volonté de ses membres de travailler ensemble, de mettre en commun leurs connaissances, leur expérience et leur savoir-faire, au service de leurs clients, partout dans le monde.

Gesica existe depuis plus de trente ans. Il est constitué de plus de 250 cabinets et de 2 200 avocats dans quarante pays, dont plus d’une cinquantaine dans l’Union Européenne. Il est un acteur majeur du marché du droit en France et en Europe.

Notre intégration au réseau nous permet d’être en contact avec des avocats partout dans le monde, de pouvoir bénéficier de leur expérience et de leur expertise. Par ailleurs, réciproquement, notre connaissance de l’Amérique leur permet de conseiller judicieusement leurs clients.

Enfin, notre vision du service à notre clientèle s’incarne dans la compétence de nos professionnels, dans la qualité des services rendus et dans des honoraires raisonnables, des concepts qui sont à la base même de l’existence de Gesica. Dans ce cadre, le réseautage international ciblé, assorti d’une franche collaboration entre les membres du réseau nous semble une réponse appropriée aux besoins de notre clientèle et à notre approche de la pratique professionnelle.

Dernière nouvelle

Nos bureaux de Québec, situés à l’édifice Delta 2, sont ouverts depuis le 14 novembre 2016. Mes Stéphane Audy, Anne-Marie Gagné, Catherine Langlois, Jean-Guy Villeneuve,

Lire la suite

« KSA Avocats a maintenant deux places d’affaires pour vous servir! »

Yves Charbonneau